Ladies Bonspiel Winners

The Abbotsford Ladies Bonspiel was another great success this year. Team Klebe (Laurie Shimizu, Jan Adam, Kerri Miller, and Janet Klebe, Chilliwack) followed up her Abbotsford Senior Ladies Bonspiel win back in November by winning Flight A in the Open Ladies. Not only that, but the team also celebrated an 8-ender along the way!

Team Gim (Korea) were winners of Flight B, while Team Olson (Abbotsford) took the top honours in Flight C.

Thank to Tournament Chair Gina Patterson and her helpers for making the event such a success.