DEMO: Inline Google Spreadsheet Viewer

Timestamp
First Name
Last Name
School or Department
Email Address
Approval
Description of Equipment
Number of Borrowed Items
Please provide serial number(s) for borrowed items
Project Description
Due Date for Return
Returned
To be picked up by
Nancy Desormeaux MCDG 10 iPads (Set BC Year 2) Y Gary Nancy will bring on Fri 16th
Debbie Born MCBM 10 iPads (Set BC Year 2) Y Deirdre
10/19/2016 10:27:21 Keith Izatt EUPS keith_izatt@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews 17 Acer Laptops, 13 Nexus Tablets 2 N/A Self Directed 1/29/2016 Y Gary Ongoing
10/27/2016 11:26:29 Kaylie Rooke CORE kaylie_rooke@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Chromebook 1 OCORE-C-BJ529B2 Loan 11/3/2016 Y
2016-10-28 Kaylie Rooke CORE Kaylie_Rooke@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Chromebook 1 OCOR-C-BJ529B2 Chromebook Trial 12/23/2016 Y
Shelley Putnam EMOU Chromebooks (Set BC Year 2) Y Shelley will bring on Friday, June 16
3/27/2017 14:46:53 Ian Levings MERM ian_levings@sd34.bc.ca David Ennis Dell Touchscreen Laptop 5 OCOR-L-GPKHK72, OCOR-L-6KXTK72, OCOR-L-9BYHK72, OCOR-L-4LRHK72, OCOR-L-HNXTK72 Robotics 6/20/2017 Y Gary
2016-11-01 Duncan Hazelwood CORE Duncan_Hazelwood@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Gary Toews 1 OCOR-C-1R129B2 Testing Keyboards 11/8/2016
9/30/2016 14:26:45 Bryon Carpenter DAVS Bryon_carpenter@sd34.bc.ca Deirdre DeGagné Green Screen Kit 1 None Green screen project 10/1/2016 14:26:45 Y
9/29/2016 14:14:53 Katja Rossi ECLR Katja_rossi@sd34.bc.ca Deirdre DeGagné iPad 1 DMPGP2Z0DFHW FreshGrade district pilot 9/30/2016 14:14:53 Y Gary
9/29/2016 14:17:19 Tara Salter ECLR Tara_salter@sd34.bc.ca Deirdre DeGagné iPad 1 DQFW4BQDFHW District FreshGrade district pilot 9/30/2016 14:17:19 Y Gary
2/28/2017 14:25:14 Charlotte Siemens CORE charlotte_siemens@sd34.bc.ca Deirdre DeGagné iPad 4 DMPGP3GSDFHW; DN6G36CUDFHW; DMQGP20ZDFHW;DN6GPNF7DFHW Literacy Matters Project 3/1/2017 14:25:14 Y
5/17/2017 9:50:57 Jim VanMeer EBJA Jim_vanmeer@sd34.bc.ca David Ennis Laptop 1 OCOR-L-5JWTK72 Laptop loaner 6/15/2017 Pick up on June 20 Gary
5/12/2017 12:46:24 Jasbir Singh MCDG Jasbir_Singh@sd34.bc.ca David Ennis Laptop 1 Did not gather this info. – It's a DELL LAPTOP connected to LIBRARY PRINTER asdf 6/15/2017 Gary Is looking for it
3/27/2017 10:18:57 Shirleen Sayers CORE shirleen_sayers@sd34.bc.ca David Ennis Laptop 1 OCOR-L-8BYHK72 Loan until end of june 6/30/2017 She will drop off on June 30 Gary
Jan 18 Clare Ellison EMCM Gary toews lenovo L440 1 MERM-L-90GA598, OCOR-L-90GA598 Printing support 6/15/2017 Y Gary
Anne Letendre EMCM Gary toews lenovo L440 1 June 20 2017 Y Gary
5/26/2017 9:29:49 Liane Loeppky EJAC Liane_Loeppky@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Osmo Coding Kit 1 none testing Osmo Coding 6/12/2017 Y Gary
10/4/2016 13:35:15 Julie Wilms MATM Julie_wilms@sd34.bc.ca Deirdre DeGagné Single iPhone 4s 1 C8pl757gdtd1 FreshGrade Pilot 6/15/2017 Y Deirdre
10/4/2016 16:34:26 Diana McAllister EAUG diana_mcallister@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 C8pl635edtd1 FreshGrade Pilot 6/15/2017 y Gary
2016-10-11 Brenda Kawasaki ECEN brenda_kawasaki@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL77L3DTD1 Fresh Grade Pilot 6/15/2017 Y Gary
11/10/2016 11:02:33 Chris Lumsden MAMS chris_lumsden@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL71E6DTD1 FreshGrade Pilot 6/23/2017 Y Gary
11/19/2016 9:56:15 Lucia Hartl SSUM Lucia_Hartl@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PM41LAFMLC Selective Mute Texting 6/15/2017 Not sure which school Gary
9/29/2016 15:31:56 Lucas Abbott MATM Lucas_abbott@sd34.bc.ca Deirdre DeGagné Single iPhone 4s 1 C8pl742rdtd1 FreshGrade 6/15/2017 Y Gary
Auguston teacher Ask lori EAUG Deirdre DeGagné Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL715QDTD1 Fresh Grade 6/15/2017 Y Gary Returned
10/4/2016 12:15:10 Lorence Peters EBAR Lorence_peters@sd34.bc.ca David Ennis Single iPhone 4s 1 C8pl72e3dtd1 FreshGrade Pilot 6/15/2017 Y Gary
Lorri Lamb EKAN lorri_lamb@sd34.bc.ca Deirdre DeGagné Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL71JQDTD1 FreshGrade 6/15/2017 Y Gary
2/20/2017 12:59:33 Jennifer Mullaly EGOD jennifer_mullaly@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 c8pl64lhdtd1 FreshGrade Pilot 6/12/2017 Y Gary Y
10/5/2016 8:43:42 Sonya Gronberg CORE sonya_gronberg@sd34.bc.ca David Ennis Single iPhone 4s 1 12345678 FreshGrade Pilot 6/15/2017 Followup
9/29/2016 16:10:15 Laura Carroll CORE Laura_carroll@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 C8pl638pdtd1 Fresh grade prilot 6/15/2017 Followup
12/15/2016 16:16:46 Amanda Schoepp EMAT Amanda_Schoepp@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL64JSDTD1 FreshGrade Pilot 6/15/2017 Y Gary
9/28/2016 15:58:35 Karen Van Egmond ESHI Karen.vanegmond@learn34.com Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 C8pl72rvdtd1 Freshgrade 6/15/2017 Y Deirdre Returned
9/28/2016 16:02:35 Michelle Poirier Jones ESHI Michelle_poirier@sd34.bc Deirdre DeGagné Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL72PNDTD1 Freshgrade 6/15/2017 Y Deirdre Returned
9/29/2016 15:08:37 Aline Tetrault ESHI Aline_tetrault@sd34.bc.ca David Ennis Single iPhone 4s 1 C8pl63m6dtd1 FreshGrade pilot 6/15/2017 Y Deirdre Returned
2016-10-13 Chelsey Ingham ESTN chelsea_ingham@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL62VNDTD1 Fresh Grade Pilot 6/15/2017 Y Deirdre Returned
10/19/2016 10:20:23 Marlo Small ESWI marlo_small@sd34.bc.ca David Ennis Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL22EDTD1 FreshGrade Pilot 6/17/2016 Y Deirdre Done
Melissa Andrews EGOD melissa_andrews@sd34.bc.ca Deirdre DeGagné Single iPhone 4s 1 C8PL73SGDTD1 FreshGrade 6/15/2017 N Gary Not Yet – Need to contact
11/4/2016 10:54:20 Kelly Hiebert MWAF kelly_hiebert@sd34.bc.ca Gary Toews Single iPhone 4s 1 c8pl7132dtd1 FreshGrade Pilot 6/23/2017 Y Gary
Shelley Putnam Mountain Gary Toews Spheros/iPads 12/12 6/22/2017 She will drop off